iActivate.host MDM Bypass for iPhone 5S → iPhone X
General information
Digital product. No refunds, no returns.
The order will be processed within 10-15 minutes during business hours, starting from the moment we receive your full payment. and all the required information. We will send the beginner instructions to your email.
This sowtware solution for MDM lock allows you to regain full access to your device. Compatible with iPhone 5S → iPhone X models. Jailbreak not required.
For newer models after iPhone X, you need iActivate MDM Bypass for iPhone XS → iPhone 17 Pro Max
Supported Models
- iPhone 5S → iPhone X
Supported iOS
- iOS 7 → 26
How to buy
- Check your iPhone first!
For this, connect your iPhone to the computer and run the iActivate software. Download Software
If the software verifies that your phone is compatible, you can proceed with the following steps. - While placing your order, indicate the IMEI of your iPhone. Where to find IMEI?
- When we process your order, you will receive a notification to your email with detailed instructions
How to use iActivate
Once we confirm your order is completed, you can start.
- Run the iActivate software.
- Connect your iPhone and follow the on-screen instructions.
Do not disconnect your iPhone until the software confirms the operation was successful.
Once the operation is completed, you can use your iPhone without restrictions — sign in with your Apple ID, download and install apps, and enjoy your device as usual.
Instructions
How to buy
- Check your iPhone first!
For this, connect your iPhone to the computer and run the iActivate software. Download Software
If the software verifies that your phone is compatible, you can proceed with the following steps. - While placing your order, indicate the IMEI of your iPhone. Where to find IMEI?
- When we process your order, you will receive a notification to your email with detailed instructions
How to use iActivate
Once we confirm your order is completed, you can start.
- Run the iActivate software.
- Connect your iPhone and follow the on-screen instructions.
Do not disconnect your iPhone until the software confirms the operation was successful.
Once the operation is completed, you can use your iPhone without restrictions — sign in with your Apple ID, download and install apps, and enjoy your device as usual.